Downham Croquet Club
Events for 2018

Sat 7 April       Season opens (buffet lunch)
Sat 26 May.     Peggy's Plant
Mon 28 May.    Downham Festival Parade (float)
Fri 1 June.       Edwardian Come and Try (2 - 5pm)
Sat 16 June.    Stow Pan
Sat 30 June       Barrett Pot
Sat 21 July       Barbecue
Sat 11 Aug      Champagne
Sat 1 Sept      Hipgrave
Sat 15 Sept     Egyptian  
Sat 6 Oct        Season closes (laying up supper)

All tournaments are 10 for 10-30 start
Barrett and Peggy's are Golf
Hipgrave is for high handicaps/beginners
Stow Vase is played through the season
League and friendly matches may be arranged for Association and Golf

Club night - Wednesday 4pm onwards
Possible Club Day on Saturdays.

Coaching sessions will run on Tuesday evenings in May.


[Home] [Calendar] [Photo Archive] [Club History] [Contact] [Location  Map] [Club News]