Panorama6

MEMBERS LIST

Jonathan Toye jonathantoye@hotmail.com 01366 382280
Don & Kathleen Butters dbutters35@gmail.com 01366 388234
Godfrey and Gill Smith geeandgee@btinternet.com 01354 661487
Charles & Ruby Blyth charles.blyth981@btinternet.com 01366 382142
Celia Almond   01354 654601
Jan & Cliff Clifford cliff@brimstonegardendesign.com 01354 638217
Nan Rains nan.rains139@btinternet.com 01353 667105
Judy Rains judyrains@judyrains.force9.co.uk 01366 384000
Colin Boast boastcj@tiscali.co.uk 01366 858101
Steve and Scarlett Lewis steve.lewis@btinternet.com 01945
880736
07715 114799
Gill Dobson dobsongill@gmail.com 01354 659161 07596 804734
Nick and Gill Kime
 
nhkime@aol.com    
Ken Wheeler gillian.wheeler1@btinternet.com 01353 662838
Chris and Mary Carter mary.carter247@gmail.com 01366 858078
Dawn Guyer dawnbguyer@gmail.com 01366 727293
David Haslam djhaslam99@btinternet.com 01353 668464
Don and Sue Morris sales@morrfish.co.uk
 
01354 638234
Chris and Lesley Bishop revchrisbishop@btinternet.com 01353  659986
 

 

LAWN ROTA 




 
           
           
           
           
           
           
 
                        
                                             
                                        
                                         
 

Please fill up petrol can if necessary. Add two capfuls of Redex.

Give Kathleen the receipt.

 

[Home] [Calendar] [Photo Archive] [Club History] [Contact] [Location  Map] [Club News] [Members  Page]